Staff

COLLEGE BOUND
110 NORTH JEFFERSON
ST. LOUIS, MO 63103
P – 314-361-4441
F – 314-436-9210

Lisa Orden Zarin
Chief Executive Officer
lisa@collegeboundstl.org
314-361-4441 ext. 101 (office)
314-324-3449 (mobile) 

Scott Baier
Executive Director
scott@collegeboundstl.org
314-361-4441 ext.113 (office)
314-365-3558 (mobile) 

Micah Anderson
College Preparation 11th Grade Manager
micaha@collegeboundstl.org
314-757-8944

Laurie Bainter
College Completion Director
laurie@collegeboundstl.org
314-437-8300

Leah Boersig
Director of College Preparation
leah@collegeboundstl.org
314-757-8946

Kalli Brelsford
College Completion Manager
kalli@collegeboundstl.org
314-757-8865

Joan Friedman
Operations Coordinator/Assistant to the Executive Director
joan@collegeboundstl.org
314-361-4441 ext. 114

Debbie Greenberg
Director of College Counseling
debbie@collegeboundstl.org
314-609-5211

Maureen Hanlon
College Preparation 10th Grade Manager
maureen@collegeboundstl.org
314-757-8769

Kadijia Hayes
Social Media Coordinator
kadijia@collegeboundstl.org
414-627-4293

Gregory Hill
Director of Innovation, Special Projects
gregory@collegeboundstl.org
314-795-3874

Andrea Moravec
Finance Director
andrea@collegeboundstl.org
314-361-4441 ext. 102

Andria Nelson
Development Manager
andria@collegeboundstl.org
314-361-4441 ext. 107

Nicole Rainey
Grants Manager
nicole@collegeboundstl.org
314-361-4441 ext. 108

Terry Ross
Marketing Manager
terry@collegeboundstl.org
314-378-6468

Kimyatta Smith
College Preparation 12th Grade Manager
kimyatta@collegeboundstl.org
314-437-8297

Jennifer Starks
Wellness Coach
jennifer@collegeboundstl.org
314-402-3680

Jennifer Watkins
Recruitment Coordinator
recruitment@collegeboundstl.org
314-602-1699

AmeriCorps VISTA:

Haidera Wilhite
Enrollment VISTA
haidera@collegeboundstl.org
314-397-1508 

Sally Rausch
Development VISTA
sally@collegeboundstl.org
314-361-4441 ext. 112

AmeriCorps State:

Courtney Brown
College Preparation Coach
courtney@collegeboundstl.org
314-456-7556

Melissa Bushmann
College Preparation Coach
melissa@collegeboundstl.org
314-359-8840

Colleen Emge
College Completion Coach
colleen@collegeboundstl.org
314-372-7856

Alia Georges
College Preparation Coach
alia@collegeboundstl.org
314-359-7020

Robin Gillespie
College Preparation Coach
robin@collegeboundstl.org
314-757-8867 

David Hackett
College Preparation Coach
david@collegeboundstl.org
314-757-8909

Dackory Hill
College Preparation Coach
dackory@collegeboundstl.org
314-757-8912

Eli Katz
College Preparation Coach
eli@collegeboundstl.org
314-281-0408

Vanessa Lobo
College Completion Coach
vanessa@collegeboundstl.org
314-359-3274

Macy Marcucci
College Completion Coach
macy@collegeboundstl.org
314-498-7386

Lesley McGee
College Preparation Coach
lesley@collegeboundstl.org
314-757-8927

Catherine Miller
College Preparation Coach
catherine@collegeboundstl.org
314-359-6956

Kavitha Muthukrishnan
College Preparation Coach
kavitha@collegeboundstl.org
314-437-8295

Karen Perille
College Preparation Coach
karen@collegeboundstl.org
314-359-7154

Stacey Pugh
College Completion Coach
stacey@collegeboundstl.org
314-359-4370

Jordan Ramsey
College Completion Coach
jordanr@collegeboundstl.org
314-397-1297

Taylor Smith
College Preparation Coach
taylor@collegeboundstl.org
314-757-8798

Jenifer Van Schuyver
College Completion Coach
jenifer@collegeboundstl.org
314-757-8804

Reggie Whitted
College Completion Coach
reggie@collegeboundstl.org
314-757-8924

 

Zach Young
College Preparation Coach
zach@collegeboundstl.org
314-757-8805