Staff

COLLEGE BOUND
110 NORTH JEFFERSON
ST. LOUIS, MO 63103
P – 314-361-4441
F – 314-436-9210

Lisa Orden Zarin
Founder/CEO
lisa@collegeboundstl.org
314-361-4441 ext.101 (office)
314-324-3449 (mobile)

Scott Baier
Executive Director
scott@collegeboundstl.org
314-361-4441 ext.113 (office)
314-365-3558 (mobile)

Andrea Moravec
Chief Operating Officer
andrea@collegeboundstl.org
314-361-4441 ext. 102

Andria Nelson
Development Manager
andria@collegeboundstl.org
314-361-4441 ext. 107

CeAira Simmons
College Completion Manager
ceaira@collegeboundstl.org
314-397-0797

Debbie Greenberg
Director of College Counseling
Debbie@collegeboundstl.org
314-609-5211

Gregory Hill
Director of Innovation,
Special Projects
Gregory@collegeboundstl.org
314-795-3874

Jenifer Van Schuyver
College Completion Manager
jenifer@collegeboundstl.org
314-757-8804

Jennifer Starks
Wellness Coach
Jennifer@collegeboundstl.org
314-402-3680

Joan Friedman
Operations Coordinator
joan@collegeboundstl.org
314-361-4441 ext. 114

Kalli Brelsford
College Completion Director
kalli@collegeboundstl.org
314-757-8865

Kimyatta Smith
College Preparation
12th Grade Manager
kimyatta@collegeboundstl.org
314-437-8297

Laurie Bainter
Chief Program Officer
laurie@collegeboundstl.org
314-361-4441 ext. 111

Leah Boersig
Director of College Access
leah@collegeboundstl.org
314-361-4441 ext. 105

Maureen Hanlon
Director of College Readiness
Maureen@collegeboundstl.org
314-757-8769

Micah Anderson
College Preparation
11th Grade Manager
micaha@collegeboundstl.org
314-757-8944

Monica Wessel
Senior Accountant
accounting@collegeboundstl.org
314-361-4441 ext. 109

Nicole Rainey
Grants Manager
Nicole@collegeboundstl.org
314-361-4441 ext. 108

Stacey Pugh
Development Assistant
Stacey@collegeboundstl.org
314-361-4441 ext. 112

Terry Ross
Marketing Manager
terry@collegeboundstl.org
314-378-6468

 

AmeriCorps State

Alia Georges
College Preparation Coach
alia@collegeboundstl.org
314-359-7020

Allison Hagihara
College Preparation Coach
allison@collegeboundstl.org
314-359-7154

Amy Baraba
College Completion Coach
amy@collegeboundstl.org
314-498-7386

Charlotte Bader
College Completion Coach
charlotte@collegeboundstl.org
314-757-8912

David Hacket
College Preparation Coach
david@collegeboundstl.org
314-757-8909

Eli Katz
College Preparation Coach
eli@collegeboundstl.org
314-281-0408

Elizabeth Richardson
College Completion Coach
elizabeth@collegeboundstl.org
314-359-3274

Gabi Goyette
College Preparation Coach
gabi@collegeboundstl.org
314-757-8927

Jameka Taylor
College Completion Coach
jameka@collegeboundstl.org
314-359-4370

Kaelan Cox
College Preparation Coach
kaelan@collegeboundstl.org
314-757-8867

Kavitha Muthukrishnan
College Preparation Coach
kavitha@collegeboundstl.org
314-437-8295

Leslie Salisbury
College Preparation Coach
leslie@collegeboundstl.org
314-757-8924

Mariah Opager
College Completion Coach
mariah@collegeboundstl.org
314-372-7856

Marjorie Reyes
College Completion Coach
marjorie@collegeboundstl.org
314-397-1297

Nichole Stovall
College Preparation  Coach
nichole@collegeboundstl.org
314-326-7616

Regan Williams
College Completion Coach
regan@collegeboundstl.org
314-397-1508

Rici Wittkugel
College Preparation Coach
rici@collegeboundstl.org
314-326-5861

Ryadah Heiskell
College Completion Coach
ryadah@collegeboundstl.org
314-359-6956

Ryan DeLoach
College Preparation Coach
ryan@collegeboundstl.org
314-359-8840

Taylor Smith
College Preparation Coach
taylor@collegeboundstl.org
314-757-8798

Tierney Furlong
College Preparation Coach
tierney@collegeboundstl.org
314-602-1699

Zach Young
College Preparation Coach
zach@collegeboundstl.org
314-757-8805